Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Kalol (Panchmahal) (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Kalol-panchmahal assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Kalol-panchmahal Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Chauhan Sumanben Pravinsinh (won by: 49277)
Political Party -

Kalol Panchmahal Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Kalol Panchmahal Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP WinnerChauhan Sumanben Pravinsinh 103028
2017 INC RunnerUpParmar Pradhyumansinh Vijaysinh (Panchmahal Zeroxwala) 53751

List of candidates for Kalol Panchmahal Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Kalol Panchmahal Assembly Constituency in the Gujarat Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Kalol , Constituency No -(127)
Election Date2017-12-14 
Result Date2017-12-18 
PhasePhase II 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPGiri Ramchandra Vaijnath
BJP BJP Chauhan Sumanben Pravinsinh
INC INC Parmar Pradhyumansinh Vijaysinh (Panchmahal Zeroxwala)
INDINDParmar Ashokbhai Kanabhai
All India Hindustan Congress PartyAll India Hindustan Congress PartyPatel Aileshkumar Kanubhai

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kalol (Panchmahal) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kalol (Panchmahal) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201738KalolGENBaldevji Chanduji ThakorMINC82886Dr.Atulbhai K. PatelMBJP74921
201238KalolGENBaldevji Chanduji ThakorMINC64757Dr. Atulbhai Kalidas PatelMBJP64414
200780KalolGENSureshkumar Chaturdas PatelMINC60536Patel Navinchandra KantilalMBJP57706
200280KalolGENDr. Atul K. Patel MBJP64092Patel Sureshkumar ChaturdasMINC55750
199880KalolGENSureshkumar Chaturdas PatelMINC43607Patel Vitthalbhai SomdasMBJP42108
199580KalolGENVitthalbhai Somdas PatelMBJP41500Chaudhary Jivanbhai MadhavlalMINC33497
199080KalolGENVitthalbhai Somabhai Patel (Ganesh Thresarwala)MBJP29415Chaudhary Laxmansinh GobarjiMINC23745
198580KalolGENThakor Shankerji KalajiMINC32733Patel Vithalbhai ChagandasMBJP23732
198080KalolGENThakore Shankerji KalajiMINC(I)26736Patel Kantilal KeshavlalMBJP21170
197580KalolGENPatel Chimanbhai PursottamdasMNCO24984Patel Shankarbhai NarandasMINC14668
197271KalolGENArjunsinh B RathodMINC28521Bharatbhai N PatelMBJS22136
196771KalolGENA. B. ThakorMINC22385C. K. PatelMSWA14939
196264KalolGENShankerji Maganji ThakorMINC23604Chhaganlal Kalidas PatelMSWA19475

Also check the list of current Gujarat MLAs from other constituencies...
Last Updated on November 30, 2017

Track your constituency