Track your constituency

Gondal (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Gondal Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Gondal assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201773GondalGENJadeja Geetaba JayrajsinhMBJP70506Khatariya Arjunbhai GhanshyambhaiMINC55109
201273GondalGENJadeja Jayrajsinh Temubha MBJP79709Zadafia Gordhanbhai PragajibhaiMGPP59943
200720GondalGENVaghasiya Chandubhai Bachubhai MNCP48516Jadeja Jayrajsinh TemubhaMBJP48028
200220GondalGENJayrajsinh Temubha Jadeja MBJP39727Jadeja Mahipatsinh BhavubhaMNCP25133
199820GondalGENJadeja Jayrajsinh Temubha MBJP49465Jadeja Mahipatsinh BhavubhaMIND21320
199520GondalGENJadeja Mahipatsinh Bhavubha MIND42683Sojitra Rameshbhai KadvabhaiMBJP32676
199020GondalGENJadeja Mahipatsinh Bhavubha MIND31119Donga Madhusudhan DevshibhaiMJD21141
198520GondalGENSorathiya Popatbhai LakhabhaiMINC28148Viradiya Jethalal KarsanbhaiMBJP13594
198020GondalGENPatel Keshubhai SavdasMBJP24572Bhalodi Nanjibhai SavjibhaiMINC(I)16995
197520GondalGENSorathia Popatlal LakhabhaiMKLP17350Sojitra Vithalbhai PolabhaiMINC16451
197218GondalGENSorathia P LakuabhaiMINC21606Balllubhai Harjibhai PatelMNCO6698
196718GondalGENB. H. PatelMINC12667N. L. ShahMSWA11427
196215GondalGENVajubhai Manilal ShahMINC12431Popatbhai Hirjibhai PatelMIND5487

Also check the list of current Gujarat MLAs from other constituencies...
Last Updated on November 30, 2017