Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Ghatlodia (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Ghatlodia Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Ghatlodia assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201741GhatlodiaGENPatel Bhupendrabhai RajnikantMBJP175652Patel Shashikant (Bhurabhai)MINC57902
201241GhatlodiaGENAnandiben Patel FBJP154599Patel Rameshbhai Prahladbhai (Dudhwala)MINC44204

Also check the list of current Gujarat MLAs from other constituencies...
Last Updated on November 30, 2017

Track your constituency