Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Dahegam (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dahegam Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dahegam assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201734DahegamGENChauhan Balrajsinh Kalyansinh MBJP74445Rathod Kaminiba BhupendrasinhMINC63585
201234DahegamGENKaminiba Bhupendrasinh RathodFINC61043Thakor Rohitji ChandujiMBJP58746

Also check the list of current Gujarat MLAs from other constituencies...
Last Updated on November 30, 2017

Track your constituency