Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Bhavnagar Rural (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bhavnagar Rural Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bhavnagar Rural assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017103Bhavnagar RuralGENParsottambhai Odhavjibhai SolankiMBJP89555Kantibhai Tapubhai ChauhanMINC58562
2012103Bhavnagar RuralGENPurshottam Solanki MBJP83980Gohil ShaktisinhMINC65426

Also check the list of current Gujarat MLAs from other constituencies...
Last Updated on November 30, 2017

Track your constituency