Track your constituency

Bayad (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bayad Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bayad assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201732BayadGENZala Dhavalsinh NarendrasinhMINC79556Chauhan Adesinh Mansinh MBJP71655
201232BayadGENMahendrasinh Vaghela MINC74646Jhala Udesinh PujajiMBJP38723
2007109BayadGENZala Udesinh Punjaji MBJP40395Solanki Ramsinh RupsinhMINC34711
2002109BayadGENSolanki Ramsinhji Rupsinhji MINC51192Dr.Patel Mahendrabhai SomabhaiMBJP48966
1998109BayadGENDr. Patel Mahendrabhai Somabhai MBJP44482Solanki Ramsinh RupsinhMINC39586
1995109BayadGENSolanki Ramsinh Roopsinh MINC36747Solanki Chandrabhansinh Mulsinh (Munnabapu)MBJP27144
1990109BayadGENSolanki Chandrabhansinh Mulsinhji MBJP26561Solanki Ramsinhji RupsinhjiMINC25278
1985109BayadGENSolanki Ramsinji RupsinhjiMIND18223Indravijaysihji Sursihji SolankiMINC12577
1980109BayadGENRamsingh Rupsingh SolankiMINC(I)19852Koderbhai Joitabhai PatelMJNP(JP)19634
1975109BayadGENRahevar Lalsinhji Kishor SinghjiMNCO19944Chauhan Badarsinh RumalsinhMINC8348
197298BayadGENL Kishorsinhaji RehevarMNCO23475S Savaganbhai PatelMINC14815
196798BayadGENL.K. RahevarMSWA21113J.A. ParmarMINC12836
196259BayadGENLalsinhji Kishorsinh RahevarMSWA25241Madhuben Kodardas ShahFINC20614

Also check the list of current Gujarat MLAs from other constituencies...
Last Updated on November 30, 2017