Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Bansda (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Bansda assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Bansda Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Anantkumar Hasmukhbhai Patel (won by: 18393 )
Political Party -

Bansda Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Bansda Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP RunnerUpMahla Ganpatbhai Ulukbhai 92363
2017 INC WinnerAnantkumar Hasmukhbhai Patel 110756

List of candidates for Bansda Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Bansda Assembly Constituency in the Gujarat Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Vansda , Constituency No -(177)
Election Date2017-12-09 
Result Date2017-12-18 
PhasePhase I 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPShankar Manakbhai Jatrubhai
BJP BJP Mahla Ganpatbhai Ulukbhai
INC INC Anantkumar Hasmukhbhai Patel
JD(U)JD(U)Patel Arvindbhai Kalidas
BRSPBRSPPatel Alpeshkumar Chhotubhai

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bansda Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bansda assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017177Vansda(ST)Anantkumar Hasmukhbhai PatelMINC110756Mahla Ganpatbhai UlukbhaiMBJP92363
2012177Bansda(ST)Chaudhari Chhanabhai Kolubhai MINC105829Nareshbhai Maganbhai PatelMBJP80213
1972163Bansda(ST)Ratanbhai G GavitMINC16996Madhubhai J PatelMNCO6877
1967163Bansda(ST)R. G. GamitMPSP8776V. B. WaghmareMSWA8374
1962154Bansda(ST)Bahadurbhai Kuthabhai PatelMINC16807Ranchhodbhai Mangta Bhai PatelMPSP13856

Also check the list of current Gujarat MLAs from other constituencies...
Last Updated on November 30, 2017

Track your constituency