Track your constituency

Siroda (Goa) Election 2017 Results

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

About Siroda Assembly Constituency

Siroda is constituency No. 22 of Goa legislative assembly.
It is situated in North Goa district but comes under the South Goa Lok Sabha constituency. It is an open constituency. The state of Goa has 40 assembly constituencies. According to data with the Election Commission of India, Siroda assembly constituency has 26,030 registered voters. It comprises 12,784 male and 13,246 female registered voters.

In the last Goa assembly elections held in 2012, the BJP won this constituency by 2,262 votes. Mahadev Narayan Naik, the winning candidate from BJP, got 12,216 votes. The nearest contender was Subhash Ankush Shirodkar of Congress who got 9,954 votes. The voter turnout was 88.30 %.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Siroda Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Siroda assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
196717SirodaGENK . V . SubraiMMAG4571J . F . S . FernandesMUGS1294
197217SirodaGENJayakrishna Putu NaikMMAG5908Tendolkar N NarahariMUGS1425
197716SirodaGENNaik Jayakrishna PutuMMAG5964Shirodhar Vassanta ShankarMINC2988
198016SirodaGENPrabhu Ramchandra TukaramMINC(U)6315Naik Jaykrishna PutuMMAG5891
198416SirodaGENShirodker Subhash AnkushMINC6722Shirodkar Jaikrishna PutuMIND3102
198923SirodaGENSirodkar Subhas AnkushMINC6046Naik Ramdas TopyoMMAG5761
199423SirodaGENShirodkar Subhash AnkushMINC6257Naik Manohar GopalMBJP6154
199923SirodaGENShirodkar Subhash AnkushMINC9548Naik Manohar GopalMBJP6339
200223SirodaGENSubhash Ankush ShirodkarMINC9738Prabhu Vishwanath TukaramMBJP8603
200723SirodaGENMahadev NaikMBJP9725Shirodkar Subhash AnkushMINC9476
201222SirodaGENMahadev Narayan NaikMBJP12216Subhash Ankush ShirodkarMINC9954

Last Updated on March 11, 2017