Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Two Goa Congress MLAs Announces Joining BJP

Nuvem (Goa) Election 2017 Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Nuvem assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Nuvem Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Wilfred D'Sa (won by: 5660)
Political Party -

Nuvem Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Nuvem Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 INC WinnerWilfred D'Sa 9967
2017 GSRP RunnerUpFrancisco Xavier Pacheco 4307

List of candidates for Nuvem Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, AAP, Congress, MAG, Shiv Sena, independent etc. from the Nuvem Assembly Constituency in the Goa Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Nuvem , Constituency No -(28)
Election Date04/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
AAPAAPMariano Godinho
INC INC Wilfred D'Sa
INDINDDinesh Bandodkar
NCP NCP Vincent Rodrigues
GSRP GSRP Francisco Xavier Pacheco

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nuvem Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nuvem assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201228NuvemGENFrancisco Xavier Pacheco (Mickky)MGVP12288Aleixo SequeiraMINC8092

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency