Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
70 per cent turnout in first phase of Chhattisgarh polls: Election Commission

Vaishali nagar (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Vaishali Nagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Vaishali Nagar assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201366Vaishali NagarGENVidyaratan Bhasin FBJP72594Bhajan Singh NirankariMINC48146
2009By PollsVaishali NagarGENBhajan S. N.MINC47225Jageshwar SahuMBJP45997
200866Vaishali NagarGENSmt. Saroj PandeyFBJP63078Brij Mohan Singh MINC41811

Last Updated on March 31, 2014

Track your constituency