Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Sanjari balod (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sanjari Balod Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sanjari Balod assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201359Sanjari BalodGENBhaiyaram Sinha MINC88874Pritam SahuMBJP58441
2011By PollsSanjari BalodGENKm. Madan SahuFBJP64185Mohan PatelMINC54520
200859Sanjari BalodGENShri Madan Lal SahuMBJP56620Mohan Patel MINC49984

Last Updated on March 31, 2014

Track your constituency