Track your constituency

Pamgarh (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

Pamgarh Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
38PamgarhINDU BANJAREBahujan Samaj Party50129
38PamgarhGORELAL BARMANIndian National Congress47068
38PamgarhAMBESH JANGREBharatiya Janata Party32676
38PamgarhSANTRAM TURKEIndependent1048
38PamgarhKAMLESH KUMARIShiv Sena975
38PamgarhSHIV SHANKAR RAHIIndependent863
38PamgarhSANTOSH KUMAR KHUTEYAmbedkarite Party of India743
38PamgarhMAHABIR JANGREIndependent610
38PamgarhMUKESH KUMAR LAHARESamajwadi Party574
38PamgarhCHAITRAM DEV KHATKARAam Aadmi Party515
38PamgarhNITA SAYTONDAYChhattisgarh Swabhiman Manch459
38PamgarhNAND KUMAR CHAUHANJanata Dal (United)378
38PamgarhDUJE URF DUJRAM KURRENational Democratic Peoples Front253
38PamgarhBAHORIK MADHUKARIndia Praja Bandhu Party243
38PamgarhNone of the AboveNone of the Above1470

Sitting and previous MLAs from Pamgarh (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Pamgarh (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201838Pamgarh-INDU BANJARE-Bahujan Samaj Party50129GORELAL BARMAN-Indian National Congress47068
201338Pamgarh(SC)Ambesh Jangre MBJP45342Dujram BouddhMBSP37217
200838Pamgarh(SC)Shri Dujram BouddhMBSP39534Ambesh Jangde MBJP33579
200335PamgarhGENShri Mahant Ram Sundar Das MINC42780DauramMBSP36046

Last Updated on Dec 18, 2018