Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Nawagarh (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nawagarh (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nawagarh (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201370Nawagarh(SC)Dayaldas Baghel MBJP69447Derhu Prashad GhritlahareMIND42254
200870Nawagarh(SC)Dyaldas BaghelMBJP53519Derhu Prasad Ghritlahre MINC47012

Last Updated on March 31, 2014

Track your constituency