Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Lormi (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Lormi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Lormi assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201326LormiGENTokhan Sahu MBJP52302Dharmjeet SinghMINC46061
200826LormiGENShri Dharamjeet SinghMINC48569Jawahar Sahu MBJP43580
200326LormiGENShri Dharamjeet SinghMINC47998Muniram SahuMBJP32332

Last Updated on March 31, 2014

Track your constituency