Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Kunkuri (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kunkuri (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kunkuri (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201313Kunkuri(ST)Rohit Kumar Sahu MBJP76593Abraham TirkeyMINC47727
200813Kunkuri(ST)Shri Bharat SaiMBJP57113Uttamdan Minj MINC47521

Last Updated on March 31, 2014

Track your constituency