Track your constituency

Kota (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

Kota Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
25KotaRENU AJIT JOGIJanta Congress Chhattisgarh (J)48800
25KotaKASHI RAM SAHUBharatiya Janata Party45774
25KotaVIBHOR SINGHIndian National Congress30803
25KotaBALARAM ARMOGondvana Gantantra Party8163
25KotaHARISH CHANDELAam Aadmi Party4953
25KotaDR. URMILA SINGH MARKORashtriya Gondvana Party1590
25KotaHARISH KUMAR MANDWAIndependent1326
25KotaVIRENDRA KUMAR NETAMAmbedkarite Party of India1052
25KotaSANDEEP SINGH PORTEIndependent791
25KotaNone of the AboveNone of the Above3942

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kota Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kota assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201825Kota-RENU AJIT JOGI-Janta Congress Chhattisgarh (J)48800KASHI RAM SAHU-Bharatiya Janata Party45774
201325KotaGENRenu Jogi FINC58390Kashi Ram SahuMBJP53301
200825KotaGENDr.Renu JogiFINC55317Mool Chand KhandelwalMBJP45506
2006By PollsKotaGENDr. Renu Jogi FINC 59465Bhupendra Singh MBJP 35995
200325KotaGENRajendra Prasad Shukla MINC39545Bhupendra SinghMBJP37866

Last Updated on March 31, 2014