Track your constituency

Khallari (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Phase 3 - Lok Sabha Election 2019 Live Update Lok Sabha (General) Election 2019 – Third Phase Live Updates

The first two phases of the Lok Sabha elections 2019 are over with no less than 70% voter turnout (as declared by the Election Commission when polling for the second Read More…

Phase 3 Opinion Polls 2019 Chintamani – 5Dots Opinion Poll for Third Phase

The first two phases of the Lok Sabha elections 2019 are over with no less than 70% voter turnout (as declared by the Election Commission when polling for second phase Read More…

Mayawati and Mulayam Share Stage after Two Decades Mayawati and Mulayam Share Stage after Two Decades

Overcoming more than two decades of political and personal rivalry, Bahujan Samaj Party chief Mayawati on Friday sought votes for Samajwadi Party patron Mulayam Singh Yadav in his turf Mainpuri, Read More…

Controversy Rises over Sadhvi Pragya's Candidature Controversy Rises over Sadhvi Pragya’s Candidature

The BJP on Wednesday named Sadhvi Pragya Singh Thakur, key accused in the 2008 Malegaon blast case, as its Lok Sabha candidate from Bhopal. This is the first instance of Read More…

Chintamani Corner - Chintamani Corner – #ChintamaniSpeaks – Phase 3 Updates |

Lok Sabha 2019 Chintamani Election Analysis – Read Below    Chintamani Shastri is an Election Expert and he is back with his 2019 Analysis of the Lok Sabha Elections. Check Read More…

Top VIP Contests in Second Phase Top VIP Contests in Second Phase

A former Prime Minister, four Union Ministers, and several high-profile first-timers are among more than 1,629 candidates setting the stage for a number of riveting encounters in the second round Read More…

Khallari Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
41KhallariDWARIKADHISH YADAVIndian National Congress96108
41KhallariMONIKA DILIP SAHUBharatiya Janata Party39130
41KhallariPARESH BAGBAHARAJanta Congress Chhattisgarh (J)12649
41KhallariBHEKHLAL SAHU URF BHEKHUIndependent5228
41KhallariBASANTA THAKURNationalist Congress Party2972
41KhallariMOHINI RAJENDRA PANDEIndependent1376
41KhallariBHUKHAN LAL SAHUIndependent1219
41KhallariBHUWANLAL SAHUIndependent935
41KhallariCHAMPALAL PATELIndependent829
41KhallariSANTOSH CHANDRAKARAam Aadmi Party764
41KhallariNAND KUMAR NISHADPichhara Samaj Party United683
41KhallariKUMAR GONDGondvana Gantantra Party577
41KhallariJAGESHWAR (JUGNU) CHANDRAKARIndependent421
41KhallariROSHAN TANDEIndependent332
41KhallariGOVARDHAN NISHADRashtriya Jansabha Party269
41KhallariRAMAWATAR DHRUWIndependent168
41KhallariMO. SARFARAJIndependent103
41KhallariNone of the AboveNone of the Above499

Sitting and previous MLAs from Khallari Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Khallari assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201841Khallari-DWARIKADHISH YADAV-Indian National Congress96108MONIKA DILIP SAHU-Bharatiya Janata Party39130
201341KhallariGENChunni Lal Sahu MBJP58652Paresh BagbahraMINC52653
200841KhallariGENShri Paresh BagbaharaMINC66074Preetam Singh Deewan MBJP43569
200355KhallariGENShri Preetam Singh Diwan MBJP33701Bhekhram SahuMINC28076

Last Updated on Dec 18, 2018