Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
70 per cent turnout in first phase of Chhattisgarh polls: Election Commission

Keshkal (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Keshkal (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Keshkal (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201382Keshkal(ST)Santram Netam MINC53867Sevakram NetamMBJP45178
2008By PollsKeshkal(ST) Sewak Ram Netam MBJP 58362Budhsan MarkamMINC 36476
200882Keshkal(ST)Sewakram NetamMBJP46006Dhannu MarkamMINC37392
200363Keshkal(ST)Mahesh Baghel MBJP44477Phoolo Devi NetamFINC33195

Last Updated on March 31, 2014

Track your constituency