Track your constituency

Kawardha (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

Kawardha Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
72KawardhaAKBAR BHAIIndian National Congress136320
72KawardhaASHOK SAHUBharatiya Janata Party77036
72KawardhaRAMKHILAWAN DAHARIYAIndependent6604
72KawardhaAGAM DAS ANANTJanta Congress Chhattisgarh (J)6250
72KawardhaRAM KUMAR SAHUIndependent2947
72KawardhaREKHACHAND BAGHELIndependent1990
72KawardhaMALESH KUMAR MARKAMGondvana Gantantra Party1475
72KawardhaMOHIT SAHOOIndependent1265
72KawardhaBHOJ KUMAR BANJARAIndependent903
72KawardhaSIYADEVI PENDROIndependent701
72KawardhaAGHAN SINGH YADAVSamajwadi Party547
72KawardhaKAMLESH TIWARI DAMRUWALEIndependent468
72KawardhaASHOK SAHUChhattisgarh Swabhiman Manch465
72KawardhaGOPAL SINGH KHUSAROIndependent438
72KawardhaKAUSHAL KUMAR MOHLEIndependent402
72KawardhaAJAY PALI (BABA)Shiv Sena381
72KawardhaAKBAR AJMERIndependent342
72KawardhaSANTLAL DHURWEYIndependent296
72KawardhaSUSHIL KUMAR SATYAVANSHIIndependent268
72KawardhaSEWARAM PATREIndependent233
72KawardhaNone of the AboveNone of the Above949

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kawardha Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kawardha assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201872Kawardha-AKBAR BHAI-Indian National Congress136320ASHOK SAHU-Bharatiya Janata Party77036
201372KawardhaGENAshok Sahu MBJP93645Akbar BhaiMINC91087
200872KawardhaGENDr. Siyaram SahuMBJP78817Yogeshwarraj Singh MINC68409
200390KawardhaGENShri Yogeshwar Raj SinghMINC51092Dr. Siyaram SahuMBJP46904

Last Updated on Dec 18, 2018