Track Your Constituency

Dhamtari (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

unable to connect host

List of candidates of Dhamtari constituency

The table below shows who is the contesting BJP and Congress candidate from Dhamtari Constituency in the Chhattisgarh Assembly Elections 2013.
Dhamtari Constituency, Constituency No - (58)
Election Date19-11-2013 
Result Date08-12-2013 
PhasePhase II
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BJPShri Inder Chopra
INCShri Gurumukh S. Hora

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dhamtari Assembly Constituency

Below is an year-wise list of MLAs of Dhamtari Assembly Constituency along with their party name:

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerSexPartyVoteRunner upsexPartyVote
201358DhamtariGENGurumukh Singh Hora MINC70960Inder ChopraMBJP60460
200858DhamtariGENGurumukh Singh HoraMINC76746Vipin Kumar Sahu MBJP49739
200359DhamtariGENInder Chopra MBJP70494Gurumukh Singh HoraMINC56914

Last Updated on March 31, 2014

Compare Infobase Limited
(ISO 9001:2000 Certified Company)
Copyright All right reserved