Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
70 per cent turnout in first phase of Chhattisgarh polls: Election Commission

Chitrakot (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Chitrakot (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Chitrakot (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201387Chitrakot(ST)Deepak Baij MINC50303Baiduram KashyapMBJP37974
200887Chitrakote(ST)Baiduram KashyapMBJP31642Pratibha Shah FINC22411
200368Chitrakote(ST)Lachhuram Kashyap MBJP18763Smt Pratibha ShahFINC15304

Last Updated on March 31, 2014

Track your constituency