Track your constituency

Bindranawagarh (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

Karnataka By-Elections Live Results Karnataka By-Election Results Live Updates

KARNATAKA BY-ELECTIONS RESULTS SUMMARY Karnataka By-Polls Results: BJP:12, INC:2, JD(S):0, INDEPENDENT:1 With BJP en-route a mammoth victory in the Karntaka bypolls, chief minister B.S. Yediyurappa is set to retain his Read More…

Uddhav Thackeray The Political Expedition of Uddhav Thackeray

Uddhav Thackeray – The current chief minister of the state of Maharashtra took the first step in politics with the help of his powerful father Blasaheb Thackeray. How unbelievable it Read More…

ByElection Opinion Poll 2019 The Exit Polls seem to secure the Yedurappa Government.

On 5th December 2019, By-polls were held for 15 seats of the Karnataka Legislative Assembly. While the results will be declared on 9th December, Karnataka Exit Polls have suggested a Read More…

Karnataka ByPoll Uncertain Times Mire Karnataka Polity

The Supreme Court with its decision that upheld former Karnataka assembly speaker K.R. Ramesh Kumar to disqualify 17 rebel Congress-Janata Dal (Secular) legislators for defection but defected MLA’s can contest elections, Supreme Court by this Read More…

Karnataka ByPoll Live Updates Karnataka ByPoll Live Updates

Karnataka By Poll Live Updates For Schedule, Current MLAs, Previous Results – Click Here  5:20:25 PM Voter turnout till now: 59.12% AC Name Estimated Turnout % – 5:00 PM Athani Read More…

Jharkhand Assembly Elections BJP ahead in Jharkhand?

As BJP lock horns with Congress and allies, a stellar contest is on the cards in Jharkhand Assembly elections 2019. Jharkhand, with its majority Hindu population followed by Muslims, is Read More…

Bindranawagarh Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
55BindranawagarhDAMARUDHAR PUJARIBharatiya Janata Party79619
55BindranawagarhSANJAY NETAMIndian National Congress69189
55BindranawagarhONKAR SHAHGondvana Gantantra Party19022
55BindranawagarhDEVENDRA THAKURBahujan Samaj Party2752
55BindranawagarhSIYARAM NAGESHAam Aadmi Party2378
55BindranawagarhBHOJLAL NETAMCommunist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) Red Star2083
55BindranawagarhNone of the AboveNone of the Above5515

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bindranawagarh (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bindranawagarh (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201855Bindranawagarh-DAMARUDHAR PUJARI-Bharatiya Janata Party79619SANJAY NETAM-Indian National Congress69189
201355Bindranawagarh(ST)Govardhan Singh Manjhi MBJP85843Janak DhruwMINC55307
200855Bindranawagarh(ST)Shri Damru Dhar PujariMBJP67505Onkar Shah MINC50801
200352Bindranawagarh(ST)Shri Omkar Shah MINC53209Goverdhan Singh ManjhiMBJP44413

Last Updated on Dec 18, 2018