Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Antagarh (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Antagarh News And Updates

September 20, 2014 05:14 PM
None of the Above (NOTA) stood second with 13,506 voters in the Antagarh assembly by-poll in Chhattisgarh expressing their displeasure with both the..... Read More
September 20, 2014 10:39 AM
Chhattisgarh by polls counting which was scheduled to happen today resulted in BJP candidate Bhoj Raj Nag's  victory. He secured 45242 vote..... Read More
September 20, 2014 10:05 AM
As per various media surces the counting of votes for the Antagarh assembly constituency in Chhattisgarh will be held today. Counting shall start by..... Read More
September 13, 2014 05:27 PM
Polling in the Antagarh assembly by-poll in Chhattisgarh ended at 3 p.m. with 40-45 percent voters casting their ballots. A total of 1.51 lakh ..... Read More
September 13, 2014 11:27 AM
Balloting for the Antagarh assembly bypoll in Chhattisgarh progressed at a slow pace Saturday, officials said. Around 18 percent of the 1.51 la..... Read More

Antagarh Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
79AntagarhANOOP NAGIndian National Congress57061
79AntagarhVIKRAM USENDIBharatiya Janata Party43647
79AntagarhSANTRAM SARPHE (SALAM)Aam Aadmi Party3981
79AntagarhHEMANT POYAMBahujan Samaj Party1243
79AntagarhRUPDHAR PUDOAmbedkarite Party of India1085
79AntagarhLAXMAN SINGH KOMRAIndependent922
79AntagarhNEHRU RAM KOMRAIndependent683
79AntagarhSUNITA DHURVE MANDALBhartiya Panchyat Party663
79AntagarhPARVAR SINGH KOMRAGondvana Gantantra Party607
79AntagarhBIRENDRA PARTEShiv Sena484
79AntagarhNone of the AboveNone of the Above4831

Sitting and previous MLAs from Antagarh (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Antagarh (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201879Antagarh-ANOOP NAG-Indian National Congress57061VIKRAM USENDI-Bharatiya Janata Party43647
2014(By poll)79Antagarh(ST)Bhoj Raj NagMBJP51530Rupdhar PudoMAPI12086
201379Antagarh(ST)Vikram Usendi MBJP53477Manturam PawarMINC48306
200879Antagarh(ST)Vikram UsendiMBJP37255Mantu Ram Pawar MINC37146

Chattisgarh Assembley Election 2018 - Candidate Gross Income Details

AC NamePartyCandidate NameGross Income
AntagarhAAP Candidates SANTRAM SARPHE (SALAM)50,450.00
AntagarhBJPVIKRAM USENDI1,61,88,621.00
AntagarhBSPHEMANT POYAM46,18,000.00
AntagarhINCANOOP NAG 7,61,482

Last Updated on Dec 18, 2018

Track your constituency