Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Ahiwara (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Ahiwara (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Ahiwara (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201367Ahiwara(SC)Rajmahnt Sanwla Ram Dahre MBJP75337Ashok DongreMINC43661
200867Ahiwara(SC)Doman Lal KorsewadaMBJP57795Oni Kumar Mahilang MINC45144

Last Updated on March 31, 2014

Track your constituency