Do you think money power will determine the results of the Tamil Nadu Assembly elections?
News at a Glance
Polling Concludes in Assam Assembly Elections 2016 - Overall Voter Turnout in Phase I & II 84.72. ( Phase-I: 82.2% and Phase-II: 87.03%) | The Counting of Votes on 19 May.

CEO Assam

Office Address of Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) Assam

Chief Electoral Officer, Assam
'C' Block, 4th Floor,
New Secretariat Building, Dispur
Assam, India

Phone: +91 0361 2262703
Email: ceo_assam@eci.gov.in

Last Updated on July 24, 2015

Track your constituency