Track your constituency

Palasbari (Assam) Election Results 2016

Elections Latest News And Updates

Chintamani Corner - Chintamani Corner – #ChintamaniSpeaks – Phase 3 Updates |

Lok Sabha 2019 Chintamani Election Analysis – Read Below    Chintamani Shastri is an Election Expert and he is back with his 2019 Analysis of the Lok Sabha Elections. Check Read More…

Top VIP Contests in Second Phase Top VIP Contests in Second Phase

A former Prime Minister, four Union Ministers, and several high-profile first-timers are among more than 1,629 candidates setting the stage for a number of riveting encounters in the second round Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Phase 2 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Second Phase Live Updates

Live Updates – Lok Sabha Elections Phase 2 7:59:13 PM Final Update for the Day – Final Voter Turnout State – Wise State Voter Turnout (%) Assam 73.32 Bihar 58.14 Read More…

Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 of Lok Sabha Elections Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 – Lok Sabha Elections 2019

The largest festival of the democracy is underway since last Thursday. The second phase of polling for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 began today morning. A total of 95 constituencies across Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly Elections and Assembly By-Polls in Odisha

Live Udates: State Chief Electoral Officer Surendra Kumar informed that 64 per cent voter turnout has been recorded till 5 PM in the second phase polls in Odisha. 5:05:35 PM Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly By-polls in Tamil Nadu

Live Updates: Tamil Nadu registered 63.73 per cent polling for the 38 Lok Sabha seats on Thursday. Arani Lok Sabha seat registered 76.49 per cent turnout and the voting percentage in Read More…

Voter Turnout And Poll Percentage of Palasbari Assembly Election 2016

Assembly Constituency Total Voters in the Assembly Constituency Voter Turnout Percentage of Votes
AC No.AC NameMaleFemaleTotalMaleFemaleTotalMaleFemaleTotal

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Palasbari Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Palasbari assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGender PartyVotesRunner Up GenderPartyVotes
201150PalasbariGENJatin MaliMIND36718Pranab Kalita M IND 36038
200650PalasbariGENPranab KalitaMIND49789Jatin Mali M AGP 38458
200150PalasbariGENPranab KalitaMIND30943Jatin Mali M AGP 30308
199650PalasbariGENJatin Mali MAGP44643Dinesh Choudhury M BJP 14373
199150PalasbariGENJatin MaliMAGP28665Harendra Deba Goswami M JD 14007
198550PalasbariGENJatin MaliMIND57029Girin Thakuria M INC 5763
198350PalasbariGENMohan BasumatariMINCUncontested
197850PalasbariGENHarendra GoswamiMJNP14923Harendra Nath Talukdar M INC(I) 11703
197257PalasbariGENHarendra Nath TalukdarMINC19877Nabin Kalita M IND 7491
196757PalasbariGENA.K. GoswamiMIND18029H.N. Talukdar M INC 12151
196244PalasbariGENRadhika Ram DasMINC12494Gobinda Kalita M IND 6625
195749PalasbariGENRadhika Ram DasMINC15078Govinda Kalita M IND 13507
195153PalasbariGENHorewar GoswamiMSP12115Abala Kanta Goswami M INC 7998

Last Updated on May 13, 2016