Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Lahowal (Assam) Election Results 2016

Voter Turnout And Poll Percentage of Lahowal Assembly Election 2016

Assembly Constituency Total Voters in the Assembly Constituency Voter Turnout Percentage of Votes
AC No.AC NameMaleFemaleTotalMaleFemaleTotalMaleFemaleTotal

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Lahowal Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Lahowal assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGender PartyVotesRunner Up GenderPartyVotes
2011117LahowalGENPrithibi MajhiMINC39857Ranjit Konwar M BJP 20137
2006117LahowalGENPrithibi MahjiMINC35633Terosh Gowalla M AGP 25149
2001117LahowalGENPrithibi MajhiMINC41806Rebati Phukan M BJP 14124
1996117LahowalGENPrithibi Majhi MINC29555Karuna Hazarika M AGP 23384
1991117LahowalGENHaren BhumijMINC21239Karuna Hazarika M AGP 8287
1985117LahowalGENDipen TantiMIND22837Dipok Moormoo M INC 18566
1983117LahowalGENDipok MoormooMINC8397Sitaram Rajput M CPI 1265
1978117LahowalGENDipak MoormooMINC9018Nakul Patnaik M JNP 6648
1972118LahowalGENDipak MoormooMINC15347Nibaran Chandra Bora M SOP 9092
1967118LahowalGENL. SenguptaF INC6986P. Dehingia M SSP 3976
196298LahowalGENLily Sen GuptaF INC6231Nibaran Chandra Bora M IND 5567
195787LahowalGENLily SenguptaF INC8481Nibaran Chandra Bora M PSP 4566

Last Updated on May 13, 2016

Track your constituency