What will be the Voter turnout for Phase 2 of Chhattisgarh Elections 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Katlichera (Assam) Election Results 2016

Voter Turnout And Poll Percentage of Katlichera Assembly Election 2016

Assembly Constituency Total Voters in the Assembly Constituency Voter Turnout Percentage of Votes
AC No.AC NameMaleFemaleTotalMaleFemaleTotalMaleFemaleTotal

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Katlichera assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Katlichera Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Suzam Uddin Laskar (won by:15084)
Political Party -

Katlichera Election Results 2016

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2016 Vidhan Sabha Election in Katlichera Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2016 AIUDF WinnerSuzam Uddin Laskar 50676
2016 INC RunnerUpGautam Roy 35592

List of candidates for Katlichera Constituency 2016

The table below shows the contesting candidates of BJP, AIUDF, AGP, Congress, BPF, Independent etc. from the Katlichera Assembly Constituency in the Assam Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2016.

Katlichera , Constituency No -(7)
Election Date04/04/16 
Result Date05/19/16 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
AIUDF AIUDF Suzam Uddin Laskar
BJPBJPRaj Kumar Das
INC INC Gautam Roy
INDINDAshik Ahmed Laskar
INDINDNorokanto Das
INDINDBachchu Paul
INDINDBappa Purkayastha
INDINDBhaskar Deb
INDINDMinnotulla Choudhury
INDINDSuzam Uddin Laskar
NCPNCPMulneilal Hrangkhol
SPSPAnil Nath

Sitting and previous MLAs from Katlicherra Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Katlicherra assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGender PartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
20117KatlicherraGENGautam RoyMINC65435Jyotish Chandra Dey MAIUDF33468

Last Updated on May 13, 2016

Track your constituency