Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Dhubri (Assam) Election Results 2016

Voter Turnout And Poll Percentage of Dhubri Assembly Election 2016

Assembly Constituency Total Voters in the Assembly Constituency Voter Turnout Percentage of Votes
AC No.AC NameMaleFemaleTotalMaleFemaleTotalMaleFemaleTotal

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dhubri Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dhubri assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGender PartyVotesRunner Up GenderPartyVotes
201123DhubriGENJahan UddinMAIUDF53937Nazibul Umar M INC 46455
200623DhubriGENRasul HoqueMAUDF56305Nazibul Umar M INC 25575
200123DhubriGENNazibul Umar.MINC45113Dhruba Kumar Sen M BJP 27782
199623DhubriGENNazibul Umar MINC30806Dhruba Kumar Sen M BJP 23902
199123DhubriGENDhruba Kr. Sen.MBJP19966Saber Ali Sheikh M CPM 16215
198523DhubriGENMosir Uddin SheikhMINC19368Saber Ali Sheikh M CPM 10785
198323DhubriGENMohammad UmaruddinMINC27478Upendra Bhattacharya M IND 10892
197823DhubriGENMohammad UmaruddinMINC14064Rajendra Mohan Dutta M IND 13208
197233DhubriGENMohammad UmaruddinMINC24595Nazrulislam M IND 4037
196733DhubriGENS.A. AliMINC10008A.B. Sarkar M IND 9765
196231DhubriGENMd. UmaruddinMINC10643Tamizuddin Pradhani M IND 4515
195738DhubriGENTamijuddin PradhaniMINC8738Abul Fazal M PSP 4718
195134DhubriGENTamizuddin ProdhaniMIND11433Ahmed Ali Sayed M INC 6460

Last Updated on May 13, 2016

Track your constituency