Do you think money power will determine the results of the Tamil Nadu Assembly elections?
News at a Glance

Ziro Hapoli (Arunachal Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Ziro-hapoli assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Ziro-hapoli Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Tage Taki (won by: 1219 )
Political Party -

Ziro Hapoli Election Results 2014

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2014 Vidhan Sabha Election in Ziro Hapoli Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2014 BJP WinnerTage Taki 8885
2014 INC RunnerUpPadi Richo 7666

List of candidates for Ziro Hapoli Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, JD(U), Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Ziro Hapoli Assembly Constituency in the Arunachal pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Ziro Hapoli , Constituency No -(17)
Election Date14/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BJP Tage Taki
INC Padi Richo
NCPMichi Tani

Sitting and previous MLAs from Ziro Hapoli Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Ziro Hapoli assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner-UPGenderPartyVotes
201417Ziro Hapoli(ST)N.AN.AN.AN.AN.AN.AN.AN.A
200917Ziro Hapoli(ST)Shri Padi RichoMINC9569Nani RibiaMAITC6697
200417Ziro Hapoli(ST)Nani Ribia MIND7125Padi RichoMINC5760
199917Ziro Hapoli(ST)Padi Richo MINC5536Nani RibiaMBJP2595
199517Ziro Hapoli(ST)Tapi Batt MJP3894Kuru HasangMINC3681
199017Ziro Hapoli(ST)Padi Yubbe MIND4237Nani RibyaMIND2900

Last Updated on January 11, 2014

Track your constituency