Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Tuting Yingkiong (Arunachal Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Tuting Yingkiong Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Tuting Yingkiong assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner-UPGenderPartyVotes
201434Tuting Yingkiong(ST)N.AN.AN.AN.AN.AN.AN.AN.A
200934Tuting Yingkiong(ST)Alo LibangMNCP4827Gegong ApangMINC3457
200434Tuting Yingkiong(ST)Gegong Apang MINC6286Ojing KombohMBJP1654
199934Tuting Yingkiong(ST)Gegong Apang MAC4591Anong JongkeyMINC2978
199534Tuting Yingkiong(ST)Gegong Apang MINC6189Oteng JongkeyMJD1518
199034Tuting Yingkiong(ST)Gegong Apang MINC6346Bani DanggenMJD1487

Last Updated on January 11, 2014

Track your constituency