Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Thrizino Buragaon (Arunachal Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Thrizino Buragaon Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Thrizino Buragaon assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner-UPGenderPartyVotes
20146Thrizino Buragaon(ST)N.AN.AN.AN.AN.AN.AN.AN.A
20096Thrizino Buragaon(ST)Kumsi SidisowMPPA8279Naresh GlowMINC3281
20046Thrizino Buragaon(ST)Shri Naresh Glow MINC3366Shri Govardhan NimasowMBJP3319
19996Thrizino Buragaon(ST)Naresh Glow MINC3334Govardhon NimasowMAC3259
19956Thrizino Buragaon(ST)Naresh Glow MIND2493Sinam DususowMINC1563
19906Thrizino Buragaon(ST)Sinam Dususow MINC2578Nima Tsering KhrimeMIND1646

Last Updated on January 11, 2014

Track your constituency