Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Tezu (Arunachal Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Tezu Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Tezu Assembly Constituency in the Arunachal pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Tezu , Constituency No -(44)
Election Date14/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BJP   BJP Dr. Mohesh Chai
INC INC Karikho Kri

Sitting and previous MLAs from Tezu Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Tezu assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner-UPGenderPartyVotes
200944Tezu(ST)Karikho KriMINC8397Nakul ChaiMAITC4552
200444Tezu(ST)Karikho Kri MIND5684Nakul ChaiMINC3272
199944Tezu(ST)Nakul Chai MINC3313Karikho KriMIND3089
199544Tezu(ST)Sobeng Tayang MINC4694Sotai KriMBJP2769
199044Tezu(ST)Nakul Chai MJD3850Sobeng TayangMINC3299
Last Updated on January 11, 2014

Track your constituency