Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Tali (Arunachal Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Tali Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Tali Assembly Constituency in the Arunachal pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Tali , Constituency No -(20)
Election Date14/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
INC  INC Er. Markio Tado
NCP NCP Taji Gichik Kiogi

Sitting and previous MLAs from Tali Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Tali assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner-UPGenderPartyVotes
200920Tali(ST)MarkioTadoMPPA5261Takam SorangMINC2548
200420Tali(ST)Takam Sorang MINC3155Gichak Thaji KiogiMBJP2645
199920Tali(ST)Takam Sorang MINC2919Tarang TagruMAC1547
199520Tali(ST)Zara Tata MINC2182Rigio TacheMIND1752
199020Tali(ST)Zara Tata MJNP(JP)2095Sorom TatupMINC1246

Last Updated on January 11, 2014

Track your constituency