What will be the Voter turnout for Phase 2 of Chhattisgarh Elections 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Rumgong (Arunachal Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Rumgong Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Rumgong Assembly Constituency in the Arunachal pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Rumgong , Constituency No -(32)
Election Date14/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BJP  BJP Tamiyo Taga
INC INC Talem Taboh

Sitting and previous MLAs from Rumgong Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Rumgong assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner-UPGenderPartyVotes
200932Rumgong(ST)Tamiyo TagaMBJP3658Karma JerangMJD(U)2915
200432Rumgong(ST)Dibang Tatak MINC3742Tamiyo TagaMIND3254
199932Rumgong(ST)Tamiyo Taga MINC4031Dibang TatakMAC2673
199532Rumgong(ST)Dibang Tatak MINC2901Tamiyo TagaMJD2709
199032Rumgong(ST)Tamiyo Taga MINC2778Karma JerangMIND1954

Last Updated on January 11, 2014

Track your constituency