Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Pasighat West (Arunachal Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Pasighat West Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Pasighat West Assembly Constituency in the Arunachal pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Pasighat West , Constituency No -(37)
Election Date14/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BJP BJP Dr. Tangor Tapak
INC  INC Tatung Jamoh

Sitting and previous MLAs from Pasighat West Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Pasighat West assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner-UPGenderPartyVotes
201437Pasighat West(ST)N.AN.AN.AN.AN.AN.AN.AN.A
200937Pasighat West(ST)Dr. Tangor TapakMBJP5529Omak ApangMINC4868
200437Pasighat West(ST)Omak Apang MINC4894Tangor TapakMBJP3651
199937Pasighat West(ST)Tangor Tapak MINC3759Yadap ApangFAC2296
199537Pasighat West(ST)Yadap Apang FINC4165Tatong PadungMIND3861
199037Pasighat West(ST)Tarung Pabin MINC3147Tatong PadungMJD2757

Last Updated on January 11, 2014

Track your constituency