Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Mukto (Arunachal Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mukto Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mukto assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner-UPGenderPartyVotes
2011By PollsMukto(ST)Pema KhanduMINC Uncontested   
20093Mukto(ST)Dorjee KhanduMINC Uncontested   
20043Mukto(ST)Dorjee Khandu MINC UncontestedM  
19993Mukto(ST)Dorjee Khandu MINC2777Theg Tse RinpocheMNCP2105
19953Mukto(ST)Dorjee Khandu MINC3532Rinchen DorjeeMJD1215
19903Mukto(ST)Dorjee KhanduMINC UncontestedM 

Last Updated on January 11, 2014

Track your constituency