Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Mechukha (Arunachal Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mechukha Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mechukha assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner-UPGenderPartyVotes
200933Mechukha(ST)Pasang Dorjee SonaMINC3973Tsering NaksangMNCP2423
200433Mechuka(ST)Tadik Chije MINC3680Pasang Wangchuk SonaMIND3001
199933Mechuka(ST)Tadik Chije MINC3791Pasang Wangchuk SonaMAC2172
199533Mechuka(ST)Pasang Wangchuk Sona MINC1843Tadik ChijeMJD1632
199033Mechuka(ST)Pasang Wangchuk Sona MIND2395Tadik ChijeMIND2125
198014MechukaGENPasang Wangchuk SonMIND1541Tadik ChijeMINC(I)1159
197814MechukaGENTadik Chije MIND1903Tapik RinyaMPPA1119

Last Updated on January 11, 2014

Track your constituency