Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Mebo (Arunachal Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mebo Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mebo assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner-UPGenderPartyVotes
200939Mebo(ST)Ralom BorangMNCP5142Lombo TayengMINC4555
200439Mebo(ST)Lombo Tayeng MINC3607Ralom BorangMIND3490
199939Mebo(ST)Lombo Tayeng MINC3612Katon BorangMAC2392
199539Mebo(ST)Lombo Tayeng MINC2772Bakin PertinMJD1872
199039Mebo(ST)Lombo Tayeng MINC2232Maliyang PermeMJD1816

Last Updated on January 11, 2014

Track your constituency