Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Chayang Tajo (Arunachal Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Chayang Tajo Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Chayang Tajo assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner-UPGenderPartyVotes
20149Chayang Tajo(ST)N.AN.AN.AN.AN.AN.AN.AN.A
20099Chayang Tajo(ST)Karya BagangFAITC3674Kameng DoloMINC3332
20049Chayangtajo(ST)Kameng Dolo MBJP4068Tara BagangMINC3371
19999Chayangtajo(ST)Kameng Dolo MINC3569Sama YangfoMAC2322
19959Chayangtajo(ST)Kameng Dolo MINC3849Tame PhassangMJD3170
19909Chayangtajo(ST)Kameng Dolo MINC3364Ropo YangfoMJD3345
19846ChayangtajoGENKameng DoloMINC4744Mai SonamMIND4033
19806ChayangtajoGENKameng DoloMIND1894Tame YangfoMPPA1859
19786ChayangtajoGENKameng Dolo MJNP3396Tame YangfoMPPA2509

Last Updated on January 11, 2014

Track your constituency