Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Borduria Bogapani (Arunachal Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Borduria Bogapani Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Borduria Bogapani Assembly Constituency in the Arunachal pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Borduria Bogapani , Constituency No -(57)
Election Date14/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BJP BJP Lowangcha Wanglat
INC  INC Wanglin Lowangdong
INDINDChaphung Wangsu
INDINDHangcha Tonrang
INDINDJowang Hosai

Sitting and previous MLAs from Borduria Bogapani Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Borduria Bogapani assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner-UPGenderPartyVotes
201457Borduria Bogapani(ST)N.AN.AN.AN.AN.AN.AN.AN.A
200957Borduria Bogapani(ST)Wanglin LowangdongMINC4034Tonhang TonglukMNCP1908
200457Borduria Bogapani(ST)Wanglin Lowangdong MIND2909Lowangcha WanglatMINC1979
199957Borduria Bogapani(ST)Lowangcha Wanglat MINC2289Wanglin LowangdongMIND2276
199557Borduria Bogapani(ST)Lowangcha Wanglat MINC3653Dinwang LowangMIND1454
199057Borduria Bogapani(ST)L. Wanglat MJD2932W.Ajay RajkumarMINC1767

Last Updated on January 11, 2014

Track your constituency