Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Vijayawada Central (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Vijayawada Central Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Vijayawada Central assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014199Vijayawada CentralGENBonda Umamaheswara RaoMaleTDP82669Gowtham Reddy PunuruMaleYSRC55508
2009199Vijayawada CentralGENMalladi VishnuMINC52426Vangaveeti RadhakrishnanMPRAP51578

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Track your constituency
googletag.display('div-gpt-ad-1463467692145-0'); });