Track your constituency

Tirupati (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here   Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   15:24:00 Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

Sitting and previous MLAs from Tirupati Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Tirupati assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2015By PollTirupatiGENMannuru SugunaMTDP126152Sreedevi. RMINC9608
2014286TirupatiGENM. VenkataramanaMaleTDP99313Bhumana. Karunakar ReddyMaleYSRC57774
2012Bye PollTirupatiGENB.K. ReddyMYSRCP59195Venkararamana M.MINC41220
2009286TirupatiGENKonidala ChiranjeeviMPRAP56309Karunakar Reddy BhumanaMINC40379
2004149TirupatiGENM.Venkataramana MINC91863N.V.PrasadMTDP52768
1999149TirupatiGENChadalavada Krishna MurthyMTDP71381M.VenkataramanaMINC58299
1994149TirupatiGENA. Mohan MTDP75877Mabbu Rami ReddyMINC41282
1989149TirupatiGENMabbu Rami ReddyMINC66383Kola RamuMTDP47040
1985149TirupatiGENMabbu Rami Reddy MINC45510Gurava Reddy PandravetiMTDP42643
1983149TirupatiGENN. T. Rama Rao MIND64688Agarala EswarareddyMINC17809
1978149TirupatiGENAgarala Easwara Reddi MINC(I)23635Pandraveti Gurava Reddi. S.MIND21708
1972149TirupatiGENVijayasikhamaniMINC36837P. Muni ReddyMIND22004
1967146TirupatiGENE. R. AgaralaMSWA45931G. R. Pandraveti MINC11705
1962153TirupatiGENReddivari Nadamuni ReddyMINC19882Eswara ReddyMSWA14889
1955132TirupatiGENRaddivari Nathamuni ReddyMKLP28162K. Krishna Reddy MCPI5865

Last Updated on March 11, 2015