Track your constituency

Tenali (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Tenali Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Tenali assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014210TenaliGENAlapati Rajendra PrasadMaleTDP93524Annabattuni Siva KumarMaleYSRC74459
2009210TenaliGENNadendla ManoharMINC61582Rajendra Prasad AlapatiMTDP58698
200496TenaliGENNadendla ManoharMINC53409Gogineni UmaMTDP40664
199996TenaliGENGogineni Uma FTDP51399Konijeti RosaiahMINC46005
199496TenaliGENRavi Ravindranadh MTDP43483Nadendla BhaskararaoMINC29952
198996TenaliGENNadendla Bhaskara RaoMINC57828Annabathuni Satya NarayanaMTDP39255
198596TenaliGENAnnabathuni SatyanarayanaMTDP43332Indira DoddapaneniMINC38743
198396TenaliGENAnnabathuni Satyanarayana MIND53729Indira DoddapaneniFINC24505
197896TenaliGENIndira DoddapaneniFJNP39368Venkatravu NannapaneniMINC(I)37358
197296TenaliGENDoudapaneni IndiraMIND38889Venkatarao Nannapaneni MINC33136
196796TenaliGENI. DoddapaneniFINC44909S. ChintamaneniMIND12574
1962100TenaliGENAlapati VenkatramaiahMINC26122Ravi AmmaiahMCPI19924
195585TenaliGENAlapati VenkatramayyaMINC24698Ravi AmmayyaMCPI16403

Last Updated on December 17, 2013