Track your constituency

Tadpatri (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Tadpatri Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Tadpatri assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014270TadpatriGENPrabhakar Reddy. J.CMaleTDP96740V.R.Rami ReddyMaleYSRC74568
2009270TadpatriGENDiwakar Reddy J.C.MINC63358Peram Nagi ReddyMTDP56403
2004174TadpatriGENDivakar Reddy MINC66195Kethireddy Suryaprathapa ReddyMTDP58318
1999174TadpatriGENDiwakar Reddy, J.C.MINC51509Peram Nagi ReddyMTDP47466
1994174TadpatriGENC. Diwakara Reddy MINC70693Peram Nagi ReddyMTDP47813
1989174TadpatriGENJ.C. Divakar Reddy MINC53554P. Nagi ReddyMTDP52335
1985174TadpatriGENJ. C. Diwakar Reddy MINC49747Ramachandra Reddy BhunireddygarMTDP38263
1983174TadpatriGENMutyala Kesava Reddy MIND31416J. C. Diwakar ReddyMIND20300
1978174TadpatriGENDiddekunta Venkata ReddyMINC(I)28793Munchala Kesava ReddyMJNP23280
1972174TadpatriGENChalla SubbarayuduMINC31618Machalakesava Reddy MIND23682
1967171TadpatriGENC. SubbarayuduMINC29707V.K. ObireddyMIND25934
1962174TadpatriGENC. Kulasekhara ReddiMIND24539Challa SubbarayuduMINC18872
1955151TadpatriGENChalla SubbarayuduMINC22171Valpireddi AdinarayanareddyMCPI15840

Last Updated on December 17, 2013