Eight YSRCP suspended from Andhra assembly | Parties share the laurels in the by polls
Track Your Constituency

Tadikonda (SC) (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Tadikonda assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Tadikonda Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Tenali Sravana Kumar (won by: 7542)
Political Party -

Tadikonda Election Results 2014

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2014 Vidhan Sabha Election in Tadikonda Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2014 TDP WinnerTenali Sravana Kumar 80847
2014 YSRCP RunnerUpHeni Christina Kathera 73305

Sitting and previous MLAs from Tadikonda (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is an year-wise list of MLAs of Tadikonda (SC) Assembly Constituency along with their party name:

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014205Tadikonda(SC)Tenali Sravana KumarMaleTDP80847Heni Christina KatheraMaleYSRC73305
2009205Tadikonda(SC)Dokka Manikya Vara Prasada RaoMINC61406Sravan Kumar TenaliMTDP57786
2004103Tadikonda(SC)Dokka Manikya Varaprasada RaoMINC63411J.R.Pushpa RajuMTDP47405
1999103Tadikonda(SC)J.R. Pushpa Raju MTDP51568Kuchipudi Sambasiva RaoMINC46423
1994103Tadikonda(SC)G.M.N.V. Prasad MCPI53069T. VenkaiahMINC38068
1989103Tadikonda(SC)Venkaiah TiruvaipatiMINC49779Ratna Pushparaju J.MTDP47561
1985103Tadikonda(SC)Ratna Pushparaju JuvviguntlaMTDP40589Kuchipudi SambasivaraoMINC37935
1983103Tadikonda(SC)J. R. Pushpa Raju MIND42987Amrutha Rao TamanapalliMINC16501
1978103Tadikonda(SC)Amrutha Rao T.MINC(I)34042Jonnakuti Kirihsna RaoMJNP27565
1972103TadikondaGENRattaiah G. V.MINC28206Subbaiah Bandlamudi MIND24711
1967110TadikondaGENG.V. RattaiahMINC23449K. SivaramakrishnaiahMCPM16419

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Compare Infobase Limited
(ISO 9001:2000 Certified Company)
Copyright All right reserved