Track your constituency

Sullurpeta (SC) (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sullurpeta (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sullurpeta (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014240Sullurpeta(SC)Sanjeevaiah KilivetiMaleYSRC85343Parasa Venkata RathnaiahMaleTDP81617
2009240Sullurpeta(SC)Dr.Parasa Venkata RathnaiahMTDP66089Vinnamala SaraswathiFINC60722
2004133Sullurpeta(SC)Nelavala Subhramanyam MINC56939Parasa Venkata RatnaiahMTDP48124
1999133Sullurpeta(SC)Parasa Venkata RathnaiahMTDP55606Pasala PenchalaiahMINC45611
1994133Sullurpeta(SC)Parasa Venkata Ratnaiah MTDP63219Pasala PenchalaiahMINC36218
1989133Sullurpeta(SC)Pasala PenchalaiahMINC49013Satti PrakasamMTDP47511
1985133Sullurpeta(SC)Madanambeti Maneiah MTDP50337Pitla VenkatasubbaiahMINC22578
1983133Sullurpeta(SC)Satti Prakasham MIND41711Mylari LakshmikanthammaMINC23630
1978133Sullurpeta(SC)Pitla Venkatasubbaiah MINC(I)37054Doddi VeeraswamyMJNP15640
1972133Sullurpeta(SC)Pitla VenkatasubbaiahMINC28558Muniswamy KatariMIND17133
1967130Sullurpeta(SC)P. VenkatasubbiahMIND24840M. MuniswamyMINC22987
1962137SullurpetaGENPasupuleti SiddiahnaiduMINC23342Baddepudi Perareddy MIND21344

Last Updated on December 17, 2013