Track your constituency

Singanamala (SC) (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here   Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   14:52:02 Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Singanamala (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Singanamala (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014271Singanamala(SC)B. Yamini BalaMaleTDP86679Jonnalagadda PadmavathyFemaleYSRC82095
2009271Singanamala(SC)Dr Sake SailajanathMINC65367Pamidi ShamanthakamaniFTDP62191
2004171Singanamala(SC)Sake Sailajanath MINC60029Pamidi Samanthaka ManiFTDP51443
1999171Singanamala(SC)K. JayaramMTDP47310S. SairamMINC43020
1994171Singanamala(SC)K. Jayaram MTDP65535P. SamanthakamaniFINC18337
1989171Singanamala(SC)P. Samanthakamani FINC42777B.C. GovindappaMTDP35698
1985171Singanamala(SC)K. Jayaram MTDP34202P. SamanthakamaniFINC19990
1983171Singanamala(SC)P. Gurumurthy MIND38221K. Ananda RaoMINC19318
1978171Singanamala(SC)B. Rukmani DeviFJNP20385Katappagari Ananda RaoMINC(I)16758
1972171SinganamalaGENTarimela Ranga ReddyMIND18128Thimma Reddy MIND12773
1967168SinganamalaGENC.S. KothuruMINC15473R.R. KummethaMCPM13622

Last Updated on December 17, 2013