Track your constituency

Sattenapalli (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

In 2014 elections, BJP govt came to power after the party won 47 seats in the Assembly elections, while the Congress was restricted to just 15 seats

BJP is building its campaign on Article 370 in Maharashtra and Haryana

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Haryana ASsembly Elections Caste Mix Effect on Haryana Assembly Elections 2019

Haryana Governmental issues has experienced an extreme change over the previous decade, and the Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP) has been integral to this. From being a minor player ten years Read More…

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sattenapalli Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sattenapalli assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014217SattenapalliGENKodela Siva Prasada RaoMaleTDP85247Ambati RambabuMaleYSRC84323
2009217SattenapalliGENYarram Venkateswara ReddyMINC61949Nimmakayala Raja NarayanaMTDP54802
2004104SattenapalliGENVerram Venkateswara ReddyMINC74467Kallam Anji ReddyMTDP50057
1999104SattenapalliGENYalamanchili Veeranjaneyulu MTDP60232Chebrolu HanumaiahMINC49539
1994104SattenapalliGENPuthumbaka Bharathi FCPM54465Rayapati SrinivasMINC52128
1989104SattenapalliGENDodda Balakoti ReddyMINC63287Puthumbaka VenkatapathiMCPM49359
1985104SattenapalliGENPutumbaka VenkatapathiMCPM49521J. U. PadmalathaFINC40170
1983104SattenapalliGENNannapaneni Raja Kumari FIND46815Hanumayya ChebroluMINC27147
1978104SattenapalliGENRavela VenkatraoMINC(I)37740Puthumbaka VenkatapathiMCPM28371
1972104SattenapalliGENVeeranjaneya Sarma GadaMINC30223Vavilala GopalakrishnayyaMIND29414
1967111SattenapalliGENG.K. VavilalaMIND30439N.R. ManukoniaMINC27996
1962111SattenapalliGENVavilala GopalakrishnaiahMIND23611Meduri Nageswara RaoMINC18926
195596SattenapalliGENVavilal GopalkrishnaiahMCPI19893Bandaru VandanamMINC19018

Last Updated on December 17, 2013