Track your constituency

Santhanuthalapadu (SC) (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Santhanuthalapadu (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Santhanuthalapadu (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014226Santhanuthalapadu(SC)Audimulapu SureshMaleYSRC80954Vijay Kumar B.NMaleTDP79678
2009226Santhanuthalapadu(SC)B.N. Vijay KumarMINC63769Anjaiah JalaMCPM54238
2004116Santhanuthalapadu(SC)Dara SambaiahMINC66464David Raju PalaparthiMTDP50829
1999116Santhanuthalapadu(SC)David Raju Palaparthi MTDP56543Gurrala Venkata SeshuMINC46192
1994116Santhanuthalapadu(SC)Chenchaiah Thavanam MCPM56120Gurrala Venkata SeshuMINC31186
1989116Santhanuthalapadu(SC)Venkata Seshu GurralaMINC58404Tavanam ChenchaiahMCPM46514
1985116Santhanuthalapadu(SC)Adenna KasukurtmyMTDP48115Chinthapalli PouluMINC40008
1983116Santhanuthalapadu(SC)Aareti Kotaiah MIND52139Vema YellaiahMINC18280
1978116Santhanuthalapadu(SC)Yellaiah VemaMINC(I)34270Chenchaiah TavanamMCPM20228
1972114Santhanuthalapadu(SC)Areti KotaiahMINC26051Chenchaiah Tavanam MIND12482
1967102SanthanuthalapaduGENV. C. K. RaoMINC29478T. ChenchaiahMCPM19657
1962120Santhanuthalapadu(SC)Tavanam ChenchaiahMCPI18649Vemula NagaratnamMINC15658

Last Updated on December 17, 2013